Quantcast
Channel: Merchants & Marauders | Rules | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 369

Thread: Merchants & Marauders:: Rules:: Do hired Specialists count against your Glory card hand limit of 4?

$
0
0

by Untoldent

i have 4 Glory cards. One is a specialist. i hire him.

Now i have a Specialist on my ship, and a hand of 3 Glory cards.

If i earn another Glory card, would that be my 4th Glory card, or my 5th? Does a hired Specialist still count as an in-hand Glory card?

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 369

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>