Quantcast
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 369

Thread: Merchants & Marauders:: Rules:: About Rumors

by SavageRen13

So say if I have the rumor to get a Frigate and I have a Galleon, so If i complete the rumor the rumor do I have to take the frigate or can I decide to take it but then the other thing is that if I desire not to take it do I not get a rumor point? This is just bothering me and can soothing like this happen to other cards as well?

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 369

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>