Quantcast
Channel: Merchants & Marauders | Rules | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 369

Thread: Merchants & Marauders:: Rules:: Port Royal with 2+ English Bounties ?

$
0
0

by amajo

Hello,

The Port Royal Sea area states:

"Pirates with an English Bounty may enter Port Royal after paying 2 Gold or succeeding an 'Influence' roll."

How important is that it says AN English Bounty, singular, and not (any) English Bounties? Can I still use this ability of I have 2 or more English Bounties?

I ask this because with the expansion, the number of bounties does matter, so I wonder if the use of singular here is intended as ONE English Bounty, or ANY number of English Bounties.

Thanks in advance

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 369


<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>