Quantcast
Channel: Merchants & Marauders | Rules | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 369

Thread: Merchants & Marauders:: Rules:: Forced out of a port - does it cost an action?

$
0
0

by amajo

There are a few cards that may force you out of a port. One is arms smuggling, stating that you are immediately forced out of the port. In that case I'd assume that it doesn't cost an action, you're just kicked out. Now what about cards such as "Uprising" (event card from the expansion). The text reads "...forced out into the Petite Goave Sea-Zone at the beginning of their turn (But may re-enter it during their turn).

Does it mean that you move out of the port for free, at the beginning of your turn, or that you are forced to do a Move action out of the port? I'd assume the former, but just want to be sure.

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 369

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>