Quantcast
Channel: Merchants & Marauders | Rules | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 369

Thread: Merchants & Marauders:: Rules:: Destroyed Masts and Storm

$
0
0

by Jin4

If you have destroyed masts, do you still roll only one die when you are into a storm (token or event card) to avoid the damage?

In general, when your masts are destroyed, do you still roll only one die when you roll for seamanship, out of combat?(the rule of the one die is written on the combat section and doesn't clarify if that rule applies outside of combat!)

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 369

Latest Images

Trending Articles



Latest Images

<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>