Quantcast
Channel: Merchants & Marauders | Rules | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 369

Thread: Merchants & Marauders:: Rules:: Weather Events

$
0
0

by Nelly3875

Are the weather events accumulative. i.e. On their respective turns Player A draws a weather event, so does Player B and Player C. Does that mean that the hits on a ship in open water are 6 and upward and Player D would have no actions to try to get to port?

Cheers in advance.

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 369

Latest Images

Trending Articles



Latest Images

<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>