Quantcast
Channel: Merchants & Marauders | Rules | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 369

Thread: Merchants & Marauders:: Rules:: Plague event and demand tokens

$
0
0

by Sycopath

Hey Pirates (or law abiding merchants)!

Are the tokens drawn for determining plague-ridden ports considered to be "still in the pool" of available tokens to be drawn should someone sell a good in demand this turn? If so how do y'all recommend we remember which ports are affected by plague--writing it down seems a chore. If not, do y'all think this affects the balance for that round at least. (Probably not significantly but curious to hear people's thoughts).

Thanks!

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 369

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>