Quantcast
Channel: Merchants & Marauders | Rules | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 369

Thread: Merchants & Marauders:: Rules:: Thievery rule

$
0
0

by Expance

If I take my third action to enter a port, can I play a Thievery glory card (or any glory card not requiring a port action) or does my turn immediately end as soon as I take that third action?

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 369

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>